Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation) Reviews

Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation)

Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation)

Use These Amazing Techniques To Transform Your Life and Discover True Happiness!

Do you want to feel better , empowered and motivated ? Do you feel Life has no meaning and the same patterns come back?

Success in life has a lot to do with how much you value yourself. If you love yourself so much, you will do everything in your power to get what is rightfully yours and to live life to the fullest. The question then becomes; do you love yourself well enough?
It is hard t

Price:

Introverted Woman: Simple Techniques To Get Rid Of Stress, Anxiety And Feel Happy Now For Introverted Women

Introverted Woman: Simple Techniques To Get Rid Of Stress, Anxiety And Feel Happy Now For Introverted Women

Introverts are at a higher risk of experiencing stress and depression.

Stress, anxiety, and depression are very common in today’s society. However, from an introverted perspective, due to the nature of an introverted lifestyle, you are likely to feel more stressed. This is because as an introvert, you are always anxious because of your fear of social interactions since you derive pleasure from solitude.

Women worry more than men do by focusing on their problems instead of

Price:

5 thoughts on “Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation) Reviews

  • October 8, 2016 at 1:24 am
    Permalink
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    good information, October 3, 2016
    By 
    Beach Baby (Florida) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation) (Kindle Edition)
    Informative
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 8, 2016 at 1:31 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    This is a very important book that everyone must have …, September 19, 2016
    By 
    Sophia

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Self-Love: How to Be More Happy, Overcome Depression, Get Rid of Anxiety, and Start Living the Life You Want (Self-Help, Self-Improvement, Happiness, Better Relationships, Relaxation) (Kindle Edition)
    This is a very important book that everyone must have. It can help many people as well as ourselves. All of us do experience of being depressed and having negative thoughts. It is just normal because all humans do experience it. The only problem is when you do not know about how to overcome them. If we do not act early it can affect us big time. Of course you do not want it. This book is here to understand and help us getting rid of those negative energies in our mind and body. To overcome the anxiety and sadness that we feel so that we can live a healthier life.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 8, 2016 at 1:32 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    It helped me understand why I am like this and made me love myself and accept being …, August 3, 2016
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Introverted Woman: Simple Techniques To Get Rid Of Stress, Anxiety And Feel Happy Now For Introverted Women (Kindle Edition)
    I realized a lot of things after reading this book. I have always been this exact kind of girl so this book really understands my situation and how I perceive things. It helped me understand why I am like this and made me love myself and accept being me. 🙂 but then it also shares good advice on how to get out of my comfort zone which I think I must learn. This is a good read if you are a girl like me who always want to be alone and just can’t speak out her thoughts and ideas. I totally enjoyed this book and I highly recommend this.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 8, 2016 at 1:41 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Highly recommended!, July 31, 2016
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Introverted Woman: Simple Techniques To Get Rid Of Stress, Anxiety And Feel Happy Now For Introverted Women (Kindle Edition)
    Bought this book for my girlfriend and have to say this book helped her a lot. The importance of a proper nutrition and a clear and easy to follow list of what vitamins and types of foods you should consume were the most important ides that got her excited about changing her life for the better.
    And also the chapter about how to overcome limited thinking was a surprisingly helpful and something that could really give hope to women who suffer from excess stress and anxiety in their lives…
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 8, 2016 at 2:30 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Girls Combat Your Stress, August 1, 2016
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Introverted Woman: Simple Techniques To Get Rid Of Stress, Anxiety And Feel Happy Now For Introverted Women (Kindle Edition)
    I thought this was an excellent book that was really well written by an author that clearly knows her subject well. As a person who lives with someone who has suffered from mental health worries as a result of many years of stress and worry I would recommend and young girls and women to read this book and absorb the advice and help within it. There are many ways to reduce stress from physical practices, such as meditation, etc to physical exercise and this book covers them all.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Comments are closed.