Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry Reviews

Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry

Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for  Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry

A Brain-Based Solution for Finding Freedom from Anxiety
 
Millions of people today are beset by chronic anxiety conditions—yet pharmaceutical solutions often provide only temporary relief at a high cost. With Neurosculpting for Anxiety, Lisa Wimberger presents a proven method for addressing anxiety at its neurological roots. “We experience persistent fear and worry when our natural coping mechanisms for stress get overloaded,” Lisa teaches. “The good news is we can use self-

List Price: $ 19.95

Price: $ 12.40

OCD Power: How to Unlock the Hidden Potential of Your Obsessive Thoughts and Turn Them into a Force for Massive Positive Change (Self help, OCD, Disipline, Anxiety, Mindfulness, Cognitive behavioral)

OCD Power: How to Unlock the Hidden Potential of Your Obsessive Thoughts and Turn Them into a Force for Massive Positive Change (Self help, OCD, Disipline, Anxiety, Mindfulness, Cognitive behavioral)

OCD does not have to be a negative, debilitating disorder. In fact, with the right way of thinking, people with OCD can lead a productive, happy, and prosperous life. They can turn their OCD into a massive advantage.
In this book, I am going to show you how you can turn the ‘D’ in OCD into “discipline” instead of “disorder.” I will discuss what OCD is not, how it can be an advantage and we will check out several famous people who have OCD.

Price:

5 thoughts on “Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry Reviews

  • October 26, 2016 at 7:45 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Five Stars, July 25, 2016
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry (Audio CD)
    Fascinating. Thank you!
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 26, 2016 at 8:17 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    You don’t know how stressed/wound up you are until you unravel your typical patterns and begin to feel what a peaceful state fee, August 12, 2016
    By 

    This review is from: Neurosculpting for Anxiety: Brain-Changing Practices for Release from Fear, Panic, and Worry (Audio CD)
    Neurosculpting is a practice where the results become pervasive. You don’t know how stressed/wound up you are until you unravel your typical patterns and begin to feel what a peaceful state feels like. Even after a short time, the contrast is noticeable​.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 26, 2016 at 8:22 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    I must tell you that what I learned was quite amazing and also so encouraging, October 25, 2016
    By 
    Jones

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: OCD Power: How to Unlock the Hidden Potential of Your Obsessive Thoughts and Turn Them into a Force for Massive Positive Change (Self help, OCD, Disipline, Anxiety, Mindfulness, Cognitive behavioral) (Kindle Edition)
    I just finished reading the copy of When OCD Meets the power of God. Sir, I must tell you that what I learned was quite amazing and also so encouraging. You have written in a way that has touched my heart and given me new hope for people I know who are in such need of God’s Truth on this matter. You truly do present the missing dimension on OCD that clearly has the power to change lives for the better and the best! You have a way of making hidden, yet freeing truth apparent and so real. Thank you for providing this golden key to OCD deliverance for all those people who will partake of it. I want to add too that your book is so beautiful in its layout and varied presentation and color and your image of Jesus praying is breathtaking. I am sure I will be referring back to this publication many times in the coming weeks and months ahead as so many of the sections speak directly to my heart and soul. OCD has met its match for certain, and many OCD people will find their deliverance through its pages. I do so thank you for all your caring and sacrifice of time to bring this volume to OCD sufferers and to all those people who interact with them everywhere. God bless you.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 26, 2016 at 8:50 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    I’ve never known I had this disorder, October 23, 2016
    By 
    Zeus

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: OCD Power: How to Unlock the Hidden Potential of Your Obsessive Thoughts and Turn Them into a Force for Massive Positive Change (Self help, OCD, Disipline, Anxiety, Mindfulness, Cognitive behavioral) (Kindle Edition)
    I’ve never known I had this disorder until I read this book because I have obsessive thoughts and compulsive actions. I’m really glad I’ve read this book, it explains all about OCD and how can you live with it in a positive way. It gives techniques on how can you discipline yourself and how can it benefit you instead of pulling you down. This enlightened me and made me discover more about myself.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 26, 2016 at 9:14 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Nice book, October 20, 2016
    By 
    Rangers

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: OCD Power: How to Unlock the Hidden Potential of Your Obsessive Thoughts and Turn Them into a Force for Massive Positive Change (Self help, OCD, Disipline, Anxiety, Mindfulness, Cognitive behavioral) (Kindle Edition)
    This book could be very insightful and consists of many a-ha moments. It teaches, or makes you recognize, a way to simply stay within the present moment and no longer be restricted via a painful past or a worrisome future. I would propose this book to every person who’s keeping onto the past, or everybody who feels that beyond reports may be sabotaging their gift or destiny happiness.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Comments are closed.