The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief) Reviews

The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief)

The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief)

How To Overcome Test Anxiety Once and For All

I Believe Anyone Can Eliminate Exam Anxiety Using These Proven Strategies

If you want to get rid of anxiety and do better in school, read this book! You will learn:

How To Eliminate Test Anxiety Before It Eliminates You
Dr. Mort Orman has been studying stress and anxiety for years. In his research, he found a simple 4-step process anyone can use to turn themselves from an anxious test taker into someone who can m

Price:

Anxiety Cure: How To Permanently Eliminate Anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life

Anxiety Cure: How To Permanently Eliminate Anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life

Do you suffer from feelings of anxiety and worry? Do you feel like your life is doomed to be dominated by angst forever? Imagine never again having to endure nervousness, panic and fear – or any other anxiety-related symptom. What would that type of cure be worth to you?

I have a cure that has been invaluable to me in eliminating every trace of anxiety from my life. It is a cure that I used to rid myself of debilitating anxiety attacks and replace it with confidence and calm. This re

Price:

Related Get Rid Of Anxiety Products

6 thoughts on “The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief) Reviews

  • October 27, 2016 at 10:46 pm
    Permalink
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Helped me understand test anxiety is real, February 10, 2015
    By 
    Ajaz B.

    This review is from: The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief) (Kindle Edition)
    I read this book after I recently took an exam (that had a high pass rate) and had insomnia, nausea, dizziness before and while taking it, which ultimately led me to fail. I have had test anxiety before in my life but not really to this degree and I’ve always been an average/above average student. So post-exam, I’ve been wondering if I am really incompetent or if this is a mental health issue I should finally take care of. Reading this book affirmed that test anxiety is indeed real and has little to do with my intelligence but more of how I am reacting lately (which has been negative as I have been severely depressed and anxious about finding a job). I felt every one of the issues adequately describes my symptoms, so I do feel relieved knowing it’s the anxiety and not what I know that is the main issue. This book, while giving a good understanding of what test anxiety is and the issues that lead to test anxiety, does not go into thorough management techniques. If you have moderate to severe anxiety and concurrent depression like me, other self-help books will definitely be needed
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 27, 2016 at 11:28 pm
    Permalink
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    What a Gift for Students!, March 12, 2013
    By 
    Nancy Hendrickson (San Diego, CA) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief) (Kindle Edition)
    I only wish this book had been available when my niece was dealing with passing the bar!

    I really appreciate that the author talks about test anxiety as 3 problems 1)before and leading up; 2) during the test; and 3) once the test is complete. I think most of us think about test anxiety only as it relates to “I have a big test coming”; it honestly never occurred to me that test anxiety could be thought about in different ways. On top of that, add in external vs. internal stressors and I could finally understand why some people (like my niece) get so stressed with testing.

    If you have a student in the family who gets stressed to the max over taking a big test, get them this book.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 27, 2016 at 11:56 pm
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    New Twist on Age-Old Problem, August 5, 2013
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: The Test Anxiety Cure: How To Overcome Exam Anxiety, Fear and Self Defeating Habits (Stress Relief) (Kindle Edition)
    As an educator, I’ve had many students with test anxiety. Very few of them have found an answer to the problem. So, I was curious to find out what this author had to say. I’m impressed that instead of detailing stress-relieving techniques, the author gets the reader to look at 10 root causes of anxiety. Understanding the root causes is the first step to conquering the fear and anxiety. I think this book will benefit all students who suffer from test anxiety. It’s great to know that test anxiety is curable! I will be recommending this book to my students.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 28, 2016 at 12:45 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Anxiety Cure, there is help and the book will send you on your way to it!, August 17, 2014
    By 
    dee1

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Anxiety Cure: How To Permanently Eliminate Anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life (Kindle Edition)
    Vanessa Pagan does a fine job in defining different types of anxieties from mild to more severe forms.
    It addresses some of the causes such as trauma, genetics, stress. Post traumatic stress disorder which we have
    all known our soldiers go through in many cases. Rape victims, survivors of other ordeals.
    The book gives some things to get yourself or someone you care about help. Counseling, therapy, medications when
    necessary. Anxiety is truly no fun having experienced it myself. Panic attacks, social anxiety. The book is not speaking
    to normal anxiety like the 1st day of a new job, taking an exam. Some of these are normal reactions. Anxiety can take a toll
    on your whole being. But the good news is nowadays there is so much help out there, the book will outline some of this for you.
    But, please don’t suffer, we know so much more now. Have faith. Great informative book.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 28, 2016 at 12:58 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Information!, August 17, 2014
    By 
    Monica McDaniel (Louisiana) –

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Anxiety Cure: How To Permanently Eliminate Anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life (Kindle Edition)
    We all experience anxiety at one time or another. We can experience different levels of anxiety also. Anxiety symptoms can be from mild to severe when one can actually start to panic. This eBook, Anxiety Cure: How to Permanently Eliminate anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life by Vanessa Pagen, reaches out to people who suffer from anxiety and teaches them coping skills as well as the different types of anxiety and tips to eliminate anxiety from your life. I found the different types of anxiety interesting and saw myself in a few of the cases. I didn’t realize anxiety can cause many other illnesses. The long-term effects of anxiety can contribute to memory loss as well as severe problems like kidney or heart problems. I love the attainable tips this book gives you tips to overcome anxiety and live a healthier quality of life. A must read!
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 28, 2016 at 1:32 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    You can overcome anxiety!, August 16, 2014
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Anxiety Cure: How To Permanently Eliminate Anxiety From Your Mind And Your Life (Kindle Edition)
    Vanessa Pagan’s book, Anxiety Cure: How to Permanently Eliminate Anxiety from Your Mind and Your Life is a must read for anyone dealing with stress and anxiety. With modern society’s focus on perfection and rising expectations about what we should achieve in our work, family, and financial lives, stress and anxiety are everywhere. With all of the pressures that we have to excel and the corresponding sense of failure when we don’t meet expectations, it’s no wonder that anxiety is at an all-time high. In this book the author explores anxiety and its causes as well as the benefits of overcoming anxiety. She then shares effective methods for reducing anxiety. I recommend this book to anyone who suffers from worry and anxiety. You can learn to minimize or eliminate these feelings.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Comments are closed.