Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety Reviews

Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety

Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety

Discover a True Guide to Meditation
Today only, get this Kindle book for just

Self Help: Get Rid of Depression & Anxiety and Live a Happy & Successful Life full of Love & Happiness

Self Help: Get Rid of Depression & Anxiety and Live a Happy & Successful Life full of Love & Happiness

Say Goodbye To Depression and Anxiety! A book that will guide you every step of the way! There are things in life that we cannot avoid, and most of the time when such circumstances arrive, it affects us greatly and prevents us from living in freedom. One the worst things that can happen to an individual is when he or she faces a great challenge in life and is hit by a huge wave of depression that makes his/her life crumble. Depression and anxiety are two of the most leading causes of why som

List Price: $ 12.47

Price: $ 10.29

.99. Regularly priced
at .99. Read on your PC, Mac, smartphone, tablet or Kindle device.

Each year, millions of American adults Americans experience an issue with their mental health. For some, these mental health complications could be classified as crippling or debilitating. In other words, one or more areas of their lives are suffering as a result of their mental health. This can be their pr

Price:

5 thoughts on “Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety Reviews

  • October 10, 2016 at 7:24 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great book., October 6, 2016
    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety (Kindle Edition)
    Great book, very easy to undrstand guide how to relax and overcome worries, helpful. Would recomend as a simple guide, easy and practical to follow recomindations.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 10, 2016 at 7:49 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Short and basic guide to overcome anxiety and depression through meditation, October 8, 2016
    By 

    This review is from: Daily Meditations. A Guide to Meditation: How to Change Your Mind, Deal with Stress and Get Rid of Anxiety (Kindle Edition)
    Although I have been doing yoga including meditation for around 5 years and went through a life-changing Vipassana experience I still found this short book a solid and comprehensive base for those who truly want to start a journey on overcoming depressive states of mind which actually refers to majority of people nowadays. Very well structured with all the relevant information as well as certain exercises that you can use right away.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 10, 2016 at 8:15 am
    Permalink
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Depression and its Issues, December 3, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Depression has a way of leaving its victims lonesome and so down that they are unable to reach out for help.I have this belief that everyone must have felt depressed one time or the other. Personally, I have and it was a terrible experience that I wouldn’t want to go down that road ever again if I can help it. When it occurs, we should be able to deal with it with some of the tips highlighted in this book such as; talking to friends and family, fighting negative feelings, taking time out to do something nice for someone, doing some personal cleaning and clearing ones mind of things that brings memories of pain and hurt. Though it may not be easy to get out of it, but with deliberate efforts and continuous trial, one can certainly overcome depression.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 10, 2016 at 8:22 am
    Permalink
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Overcome depression, October 24, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    We often experience anxiety in our life. One time or another we encounter events in our life that puts us in a depressive state. This is normal occurrence for an adult to experience. It just becomes debilitating when the depression becomes a greater force that an individual ceases to function normally. The book targets individuals who are experiencing this situation and individuals who knew someone that undergoes to the same type of situation. It is relatively short book that contains strategies on how to deal with depression. It is not as detailed in content but gives you the right information though.
    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  • October 10, 2016 at 9:01 am
    Permalink
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Positive vibes, October 9, 2015
    By 

    Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    Unlike other books I’ve read on self-help, this ebook was written with personal thoughts on it. I may have not dealt with depression but the other focus of the book made me purchase this. Everyone deals with anxiety and this book gave me ideas on how to be positive amidst being anxious.

    The activities she enumerated are all doable and some are fun to do. It teaches one on how to engage more positivities in life. The author gave succint advices with catchy phrases. This made the tips easier to remember. My only comment is that typo errors can be found in some chapters that the author/publisher should look into. This won’t change the fact, though, that this book is effective in helping elicit positive vibes.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Comments are closed.